Simply Delicious

Beginners guide to preparing simply delicious meals.

From Beginner to Expert: A Cooking Adventure!

Leave a comment

This blog began as a project for my Social Media Marketing class. I’m currently a senior at Radford University and was very excited when I learned about this project. “Finally!” I thought, “A chance for me to start a cooking blog!”. Initially I just wanted to make this blog the traditional cooking blog. However, after having several conversations with my somewhat-culinary-challenged roommate I realized that there are very few blogs out there that cater to the curious, yet fearful beginner. So, to give this blog a little bit of structure, there will be two posts every week. The first post will answer a basic cooking question that most beginners are curious about and the second post will be a beginner-friendly recipe. As the weeks progress the recipes will become slightly harder until you can confidently call yourself an expert chef!

Leave a Reply

